Skip Navigation
Waterbury

Faculty Directory

Ngozi Adaralegbe

Melisa Argañaraz Gomez

Kathleen Bailey

Connor Boyle

Ellen Carillo

Tamara Kaliszewski

Ariel Lambe

Steven Lanza

Vindya Pathirana

Susan Preston-Berlin

Arpita Ray

Tina Reardon

Sam Sommers

Stephen Trumbo

Pablo Valente

Howard Winston

John Zack

Stephen Zito

  • To reach a UConn Waterbury instructor not listed in this directory, please search their name at phonebook.uconn.edu

 

Staff Directory

Alexander Ali

Student Services Program Assistant
203-236-9847
alexander.ali@uconn.edu

Kelly Bartlett

Director, Student Services
203-236-9871
kelly.bartlett@uconn.edu

William Brault

Chemistry Academic Specialist
203-236-9885
william.brault@uconn.edu

Stephen Bustamante

Library, Interlibrary Loans/Reserves
203-236-9901
steve.bustamante@uconn.edu

Jasmine Cardona

ConnCAP Advisor
860-576-5779
jasmine.cardona@uconn.edu

Jamie Caruso

Director of Academic Affairs
203-236-9930
jamie.caruso@uconn.edu

Kit Casey

Director of Registration and Student Financials
203-236-9829
kit.casey@uconn.edu

John Corso

Maintenance
203-236-9867
john.corso@.uconn.edu

Fiona de Merell

Director of Osher Lifelong Learning Institute
203-236-9881
fiona.demerell@uconn.edu

Paola Disla

Events and Bursar Specialist
203-236-9807
paola.disla@uconn.edu

Nathan Emery

Coordinator of Student Activities
203-236-9801
nathan.emery@uconn.edu

Carolyn Freer

Admissions and Recruitment Manager
203-236-9877
carolyn.freer@uconn.edu

Jenna Hartwell

Academic Advisor
203-236-9800
jennifer.hartwell@uconn.edu

Nicole Hernandez

Student Services Support
203-236-9846
nicole.hernandez@uconn.edu

Fumiko Hoeft MD PhD

Interim Campus Director
203-236-9818
*all communications go through Taylor Hunt

Taylor Hunt

Executive Assistant to Campus Director
203-236-9818
taylor.hunt@uconn.edu

Rachel Julian

Center for Students with Disabilities
959-444-0035
rachel.julian@uconn.edu

Braden Mellin

Media Technician
203-236-9827
braden.mellin@uconn.edu

Nakeia Moore

Program Manager, BUS – Regional Campuses
203-236-9935
nakeia.moore@uconn.edu

Tony Omega

Academic Advisor
203-236-9949
tony.omega@uconn.edu

Claudia Pina

Case Manager
203-236-9817
claudia.pina@uconn.edu

Heather Price

Assistant Director of Academic Affairs
203-236-9846
heather.price@uconn.edu

Dolores Ragauskas

Finance Assistant
203-236-9858
dolores.ragauskas@uconn.edu

John Sarandrea

OLLI Coordinator
203-236-9808
john.sarandrea@uconn.edu

Christine Scott-Dougan

Finance Director
203-236-9870
csdougan@uconn.edu

Ann Marie Shanahan

Program Coordinator, TCPCG
203-236-9926
ann_marie.shanahan@uconn.edu

Mary Jane Smith

Biology Lab Technician
203-236-9800
maryjane.smith@uconn.edu

Bryan Southworth

Program Manager, PMBA
203-236-9848
bryan.southworth@uconn.edu

Celina Torres

Financial Specialist, PMBA
203-236-9844
celina.torres@uconn.edu

Craig Wallett

Facilities Director
203-236-9980
craig.wallett@uconn.edu

Andrew Washington

Computer Technical Support Consultant II
203-236-9909
andrew.washington@uconn.edu

Lillie Wright

CAP Coordinator
203-236-9852
lillie.wright@uconn.edu