Skip Navigation

Faculty Directory

Robert Astur

Kathleen Bailey

Finance
203-236-9948
kathleen.t.bailey@uconn.edu

Sandra Billings

TCPCG Program/EDCI
203-236-9863
sandra.billings@uconn.edu

Ellen Carillo

Kimberly Cuevas

Laura Donorfio

Thomas Dulack

Ruth Glasser

Urban & Community Studies
203-236-9921
ruth.glasser@uconn.edu

Linda C. Halgunseth

HDFS
203-236-9826
linda.halgunseth@uconn.edu

Sandra Hill

Chemistry
203-236-9884
sandra.hill@uconn.edu

Wei-Kuang Huang

Ariel Lambe

Rachael Lynch

Glen MacLeod

Judith Meyer

Vindya Pathirana

Mathematics
203-236-9860
vindya.pathirana@uconn.edu

Paula Philbrick

Susan Preston-Berlin

Biology
203-236-9859
susan.preston-berlin@uconn.edu

A. Paul Ramunni

Accounting
203-236-9953
angelo.ramunni@uconn.edu

Tina Reardon

Melissa Rembish

WTBY CEIN/NURS
860-426-1023
melissa.rembish@uconn.edu

Beth Russell

HDFS
203-236-9874
beth.russell@uconn.edu

William Ryan

Marketing
203-236-9948
william.ryan@uconn.edu

Nina Stein

Chemistry
203-236-9882
n.stein@uconn.edu

Kimberli Treadwell

Stephen Trumbo

Howard Winston

Stephen Zito

Mathematics
203-236-9940

Staff Directory

Kelly Bartlett

Associate Director, Student Services
203-236-9871
kelly.bartlett@uconn.edu

Janet Beal

Scheduling Officer
203-236-9846
janet.beal@uconn.edu

Tracie Borden

Director of Administration & External Affairs
203-236-9931
tracie.borden@uconn.edu

Brenda Bouley

Campus Bookstore Manager
203-236-9873
brenda.bouley@uconn.edu

William Brault

Chemistry Academic Specialist
203-236-9885
william.brault@uconn.edu

Angela Brightly

Associate Campus Director
203-236-9802
angela.brightly@uconn.edu

Stuart Brown

Director of Student Services
203-236-9847
stuart.brown@uconn.edu

Stephen Bustamante

Library, Interlibrary Loans/Reserves
203-236-9901
steve.bustamante@uconn.edu

Joe Calabro

Tutoring Center
203-236-9936
j.calabro@uconn.edu

Jamie Caruso

Director of Special Programs
203-236-9930
jamie.caruso@uconn.edu

Kit Casey

Bursar/Student Services Coordinator
203-236-9829
kit.casey@uconn.edu

John Corso

Maintenance
203-236-9867
john.corso@.uconn.edu

Fiona de Merell

Director, OLLI
203-236-9881
fiona.demerell@uconn.edu

Christine Dougan

Finance Director
203-236-9870
csdougan@uconn.edu

Valerie Dripchak

Counselor
203-236-9817
valerie.dripchak@uconn.edu

Bette Ellis

Registration Services
203-236-9819
bette.ellis@uconn.edu

Dana Forchette

Senior Admissions Officer
203-236-9803
dana@uconn.edu

Shelley Goldstein

Library Director
203-236-9908
shelley.goldstein@uconn.edu

Susan Hyde-Wick

Career Counselor
203-236-9913
susan.hyde-wick@uconn.edu

Sheila Lafferty

Instructional Design/Social Sciences Librarian (Storrs)
203-236-9880
sheila.lafferty@uconn.edu

Eileen Lemay

Administrative Assistant to Director
203-236-9818
eileen.lemay@uconn.edu

Jim Long

Director of Student Activities
203-236-9801
jim.long@uconn.edu

Braden Mellin

Media Technician/Web Administrator
203-236-9827
braden.mellin@uconn.edu

Haydee Mendez

Maintenance
203-236-9866
haydee.mendez@uconn.edu

Nakeia Moore

Program Manager, School of Business – Regional Campuses
203-236-9935
nakeia.moore@uconn.edu

Ann Marie Niesobecki

Program Coordinator, TCPCG
203-236-9926
ann_marie.niesobecki@uconn.edu

Tony Omega

Academic Advisor
203-236-9949
tony.omega@uconnvm.uconn.edu

Ed Onofreo

Maintenance
203-236-9864
wtyadm14@uconnvm.uconn.edu

William J. Pizzuto, Ph.D.

Director, Waterbury Campus
203-236-9818
william.j.pizzuto@uconn.edu

Dolores Ragauskas

Finance Assistant
203-236-9858
dolores.ragauskas@uconn.edu

Sandy Rinaldi

Student Financials and Faculty Services
203-236-9807
sandra.rinaldi@uconn.edu

Samuel H. Robinson

Writing Center Coordinator
203-236-9836
samuel.robinson@uconn.edu

Victor J. Schiavi

Director of IT and Media Services
203-236-9862
victor.schiavi@uconn.edu

Mary Jane Smith

Biology Lab Technician
203-236-9800
maryjane.smith@uconn.edu

Bryan Southworth

Program Manager, PMBA
203-236-9848
bryan.southworth@uconn.edu

Celina Torres

Financial Specialist, PMBA
203-236-9948
celina.torres@uconn.edu

Craig Wallett

Facilities Director
203-236-9980
craig.wallett@uconn.edu

Andrew Washington

Computer Technical Support Consultant II
203-236-9909
andrew.washington@uconn.edu

Lillie Wright

CAP Coordinator
203-236-9852
lillie.wright@uconn.edu