Campus Directory

Melisa Argañaraz Gomez

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

arganaraz@uconn.edu

Kathleen Bailey

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

kathleen.t.bailey@uconn.edu

Connor Boyle

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

connor.boyle@uconn.edu

William Brault

Chemistry Academic Specialist

william.brault@uconn.edu

Devanie Brijlall

Academic Technician
Interim Counselor, Center for Access & Post Secondary Success (CAPS)

devanie.brijlall@uconn.edu

Jasmine Cardona

Program Director, Upward Bound/ConnCAP

jasmine.cardona@uconn.edu

Ellen Carillo

Professor
Writing Coordinator

ellen.carillo@uconn.edu

Lisa Carrozza

Assistant Director, Career Development

lisa.carrozza@uconn.edu

Jamie Caruso

Director, Academic Affairs

jamie.caruso@uconn.edu

Catherine Casey

Director, Registration & Student Financials

kit.casey@uconn.edu

Brian Chapman

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

brian.chapman@uconn.edu

Tess Clark

Manager, Admissions & Recruitment

tess.clark@uconn.edu

Fiona de Merell

Director, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute

fiona.demerell@uconn.edu

Christine Dougan

Director, Finance & Operations
Associate Campus Director

csdougan@uconn.edu

Melissa Durstin

Visiting Assistant Professor

melissa.durstin@uconn.edu

Saroeun E

Adjunct Faculty

Nathan Emery

Coordinator, Student Activities

nathan.emery@uconn.edu

Ji Ha

Adjunct Faculty

ji.ha@uconn.edu

Sandra Hill

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

sandra.hill@uconn.edu

Fumiko Hoeft

Campus Director
Professor

fumiko.hoeft@uconn.edu

Taylor Hunt

Executive Assistant to the Director

taylor.hunt@uconn.edu

Rachel Julian

Regional Campus Coordinator CSD

rachel.julian@uconn.edu

Cindy Jurzynski

Student Financials & Events Coordinator

cynthia.jurzynski@uconn.edu

Tamara Kaliszewski

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

tamara.kaliszewski@uconn.edu

Nicole Krauss

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

nicole.krauss@uconn.edu

Steven Lanza

Associate Professor-in-Residence

steven.lanza@uconn.edu

Monica Lattimer

Assistant Director, Operations

monica.lattimer@uconn.edu

Nakeia Moore

Director, Academic Support Services

nakeia.moore@uconn.edu

Jodie Oshana

Visiting Assistant Professor

jodie.oshana@uconn.edu

Vindya Pathirana

Assistant Professor-in-Residence
Tutoring Coordinator, Math

vindya.pathirana@uconn.edu

Heather Price

Assistant Director, Academic Affairs
Registrar Specialist

heather.price@uconn.edu

Arpita Ray

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

arpita.ray@uconn.edu

John Sarandrea

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI) Coordinator

john.sarandrea@uconn.edu

Samantha Sommers

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

s.sommers@uconn.edu

Celina Torres

Business Operations Specialist

celina.torres@uconn.edu

Howard Winston

Associate Professor-in-Residence

howard.winston@uconn.edu

Benjamin Woodard

Adjunct Faculty
Writing Center Coordinator

benjamin.2.woodard@uconn.edu

Lillie Wright

Coordinator, Center for Academic Programs

lillie.wright@uconn.edu

John Zack

Associate Clinical Professor

john.zack@uconn.edu

Stephen Zito

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

stephen.zito@uconn.edu